Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

WHO ARE WE ?

We are two sisters who have always loved hunting in Parisian thrift stores, looking for beautiful items.

From this passion, we wanted to turn it into a real business, and that's how the Parisfrip brand was born, with the creation of an ethical marketplace, highlighting clothes that deserve to have a second life.

Our vision is to "Change the way fashion is consumed towards ethical and responsible consumption, one garment at a time".

That's why Parisfrip is THE online thrift store for you. Not only will you have the opportunity to find little treasures, vintage, bohemian or just simple, modern bargains at affordable prices, but you will also have participated in protecting the environment.

Our packaging is also from the reuse. And because we love our customers, we are committed to offering you items that will enhance your closet without emptying your pockets.

Buying in our online thrift store or even simply being inspired by what we offer, is to think of fashion differently, it is to wear clothes that you will not necessarily see on someone else and make them last because they are worth it !

Aller au contenu principal

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour voir notre catalogue.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Nous sommes deux sœurs qui aimons, depuis toujours, chiner dans les friperies parisiennes, à la recherche de beaux articles.

De cette passion, nous avons voulu en faire une véritable activité, c'est ainsi qu'est née la marque Parisfrip avec la création d'une marketplace éthique, mettant en valeur des vêtements qui méritent d'avoir une seconde vie.

Notre vision consiste à “Changer le mode de consommation de la mode vers une consommation éthique et responsable, un vêtement à la fois”.

C’est la raison pour laquelle Parisfrip est LA friperie en ligne qu’il vous faut. Non seulement vous aurez l’occasion de tomber sur des petits trésors, des bonnes affaires vintages, bohèmes ou juste simples, modernes à prix abordables mais vous aurez aussi participé à la protection de l’environnement. 

Nos emballages sont également issus du réemploi. Et parce que nous adorons nos clients, nous nous engageons à vous proposer des articles qui sublimeront votre penderie sans pour autant vider vos poches.

Acheter dans notre friperie en ligne ou même simplement s'inspirer de ce que l'on propose, c'est penser la mode autrement, c'est porter des vêtements qu'on ne verra pas forcément sur quelqu'un d'autre et les faire durer parce qu'ils le valent bien !